Verband

Frans Rompen

MSc Ost.

Präsident & Vorsitzender der akademischen Kommission
f.rompen@vaos.ch

Daniel Piller  

MSc Ost.

Vizepräsident & Medienbeauftragter
d.piller@vaos.ch

Hanspeter Lüthi

MSc Ost.

hp.luethi@vaos.ch

Ruth Plattner

MSc Ost.

Sekretariat

r.plattner@vaos.ch

Philipp Frank

p.frank@vaos.ch

 

Renate Krauss

MSc Ost.

r.krauss@vaos.ch

 

Maria Pöchacker

m.poechacker@vaos.ch

Aukje Sijtsma

Finanzwesen

a.sijtsma@vaos.ch

Dominik Mayer

MSc Ost.

Beisitzer

d.mayer@vaos.ch

Michaela Aeschlimann

MSc Ost.

Beisitzerin

m.aeschlimann@vaos.ch

Mikael Palas

MSc Ost.

m.palas@vaos.ch

Beisitzer