Verband

Mikael Palas

MSc. Ost. (health university of applied sciences tirol)

Präsident 

m.palas@vaos.ch

Frans Rompen

MSc. Ost. (health university of applied sciences tirol)

Präsident der akademischen Kommission
f.rompen@vaos.ch

Daniel Piller  

MSc. Ost. (health university of applied sciences tirol)

Vizepräsident 
d.piller@vaos.ch

Hanspeter Lüthi

MSc. Ost. (health university of applied sciences tirol)

hp.luethi@vaos.ch

Philipp Frank

p.frank@vaos.ch

Renate Krauss

MSc. Ost. (health university of applied sciences tirol)

r.krauss@vaos.ch

Christian Schneider

c.schneider@vaos.ch